EPKK Kraków Balice X

Latest version: v1.4 (2018)

Post Reply
User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4285
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by DD Stanislaw » Friday 14 Sep 2018, 17:41

It is that version indeed, simply made usable in new P3Ds and with some upgrades. This is not a new product and there are known bugs mentioned above.
Known issues:
- The ground layout has not been changed.
- Due to those old ground poly there is a shadow problem in P3D.
- Due to the fact of the new terminal being placed on old ground poly, gates 2, 3 and 4 are not accessible.
- The photoreal image has not been changed, the new hotel and terminal models are placed on the old image.
Image

Panman

2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Tuesday 11 Mar 2014, 10:15
Location: London, England

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by Panman » Saturday 15 Sep 2018, 09:29

I purchased this yesterday from Simmarket as I desperately needed Krakwo in P3D v4.3

However I think the AFCAD needs some fixing as, after setting up GSX to push back in both directions from Gate 1 and then pushing back with nose facing left, I was spun around a few times and then pulled forward.

grzegorz

13-25 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Sunday 18 Sep 2011, 17:26
Location: wrocław,poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by grzegorz » Monday 17 Sep 2018, 20:59

Witam.
Kupiłem dzisiaj scenerię EPKK. Dziękuję za aktualizację krakowskiego lotniska, sceneria jest świetna :)
Chciałbym jednak pozbyć się statycznych samolotów z bramki 2 i 3(Enter i Lot). Po zainstalowaniu wyrzuciłem plik STAT oraz statyczne samoloty wojskowe, niestety te dwa pozostały.
Bardzo proszę o wskazanie, który plik należy usunąć aby na lotnisku nie było statycznych samolotów, o których wyżej.

Z góry dziękuję

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4285
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 06:54

Witam.
Taka opcja będzie dostępna dopiero zaktualizowaniu groundu - z uwagi na stary layout i tak nie da się tam kołować, więc samoloty statyczne pełnią funkcję wizualnej blokady przed wjazdem na te stanowiska.
Image

grzegorz

13-25 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Sunday 18 Sep 2011, 17:26
Location: wrocław,poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by grzegorz » Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 07:16

Dziękuję za odpowiedź.
Mam jeszcze małą prośbę o poradę. Zabawa z AFCAD nie jest czymś w czym czuję się mocny, a samoloty AI parkują w tych statycznych co nie wygląda dobrze. Można jakoś zablokować te stanowiska dla ruchu AI?

Pozdrawiam

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4285
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 08:19

Da się. Do FSX czy P3Dv4?
Image

grzegorz

13-25 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Sunday 18 Sep 2011, 17:26
Location: wrocław,poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by grzegorz » Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 09:12

FSX

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4285
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 10:35

AFX_EPKK.zip
Powinno pomóc.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image

grzegorz

13-25 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Sunday 18 Sep 2011, 17:26
Location: wrocław,poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by grzegorz » Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 11:46

Bardzo dziękuję!
Przetestuję wieczorem jak dzieci pójdą spać :D

Harry320

0-1 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 17:06
Name: Harald

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by Harry320 » Tuesday 18 Sep 2018, 17:49

Hi,

just bought EPKK from Simmarket
and would like to replace the static Jetways with Sode Jetways fom GSXV2

Unfortunately the GSXV2 created Exclude-File does'nt work.

There is no File named Jetway.bgl or something like that but I saw
this Scenery worked with Aerosoft AES in the past.

I think AES has its own jetways.

Is there a posibility to exclude the Jetways?

Harald

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4285
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by DD Stanislaw » Wednesday 19 Sep 2018, 05:40

Hi.
As for now there is no such option as jetways are not animated in this version.
Image

User avatar
seam1977

100-199 posts
Posts: 147
Joined: Friday 14 Oct 2011, 20:53
Location: Czeladz(EPKT)

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by seam1977 » Wednesday 19 Sep 2018, 20:07

Czesc Staszku,czy docelowo EPKK bedzie tylko update czy pracujecie nad wersja 2018?

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4285
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X

Post by DD Stanislaw » Thursday 20 Sep 2018, 05:45

Cześć.
Na pewno będą jeszcze minimum 1/ maksimum 2 darmowe aktualizacje i będzie to już wersja całkowicie "flyable". Nie planujemy kwiatków w postaci wnętrz terminali czy animowanych pociągów, ale z pewnością będzie aktualny ground (z dynamic lights), rękawy z SODE, roślinność z SODE (automatyczne sezony), nowe oświetlenie całości i może z tymi parkingami przed terminalem coś pokombinujemy, bo tam jest sporo zmian - fakt, nie wpływa to na operacje lotnicze, ale faktycznie wygląda to teraz inaczej.
Wersji płatnej V2 na dany moment nie planujemy.
Pozdrawiam
SD
Image

Post Reply