Polish Airports vol.2 X

Latest version: v4.2 (2018)

Post Reply
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Monday 29 Oct 2012, 17:07

Nie da się niestety. Można tylko usunąć, ale wtedy nie będzie żadnych świateł w żadnym samolocie.
Image

moshe
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 4
Joined: Friday 21 Dec 2012, 18:11
Location: Israle

Post by moshe » Tuesday 25 Dec 2012, 20:39

Hello,

I have noticed some of the trees in the scenery look flat as shown in the following screenshots. Any idea how can I fix it?

Appreciate your support
Moshe

Image
Image
Image
With Kind Regards,
Moshe

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Wednesday 26 Dec 2012, 16:20

Hello. This is the way they were designed.
Image

thielo
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 8
Joined: Tuesday 12 Jul 2011, 19:13
Location: Germany

Post by thielo » Sunday 11 Aug 2013, 13:44

Hi Stanislaw,
maybe it's a little late, but now I recognized that the actual version of PA V2 is V3.1 but I have V3.0.
I bought it from Simmarket but there are no updates available. Can you provide me with a way to get the update to V3.1 ?

BR, Heinz
Thielo

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Sunday 11 Aug 2013, 13:59

Hello Heinz. It should have been updated, so you should simply log-in to your account, download and execute the main installer again. After that please check the manual - it should say 3.1.
Image

thielo
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 8
Joined: Tuesday 12 Jul 2011, 19:13
Location: Germany

Post by thielo » Sunday 11 Aug 2013, 15:00

Thx :-)
Thielo

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Sunday 29 Dec 2013, 20:22

Our customers, who have this product, will be soon notified by stores about the new version available (v3.3). Changes in the new version:
- Volumetric grass added
- New taxiways under construction in EPSC added
- Support for Prepar3D v2.1

DEMO has been already updated to v3.3 .
Image

User avatar
seam1977
100-199 posts
100-199 posts
Posts: 147
Joined: Friday 14 Oct 2011, 20:53
Location: Czeladz(EPKT)

Post by seam1977 » Monday 30 Dec 2013, 19:27

Jest juz na Simmarkecie,od wczoraj ,dzieki Staszku :D

Eddie
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Sunday 29 Nov 2009, 10:16
Location: EPBC

Post by Eddie » Thursday 13 Feb 2014, 17:53

W blizej niesprecyzowanym momencie utracilem czesc budynkow i tekstury plyty w Lodzi. Nie instalowalem specjalnie dodatkow w Polsce w tym czasie, wiec nie wiem czego to moze dotyczyc. Ponowna instalacja nie pomogla.

https://imageshack.com/i/ne4d6gj

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Thursday 13 Feb 2014, 19:30

Witaj.
No faktycznie, kilku brakuje. :wink:
Jeśli dzieje się tak po przylocie na dane lotnisko, może to być brak wpisu HIGHMEMFIX=1 . Jeśli już po logowaniu, może to być oznaka braku tekstur w folderze z teksturami produktu. W tej sytuacji proponowałbym najpierw wyczyszczenie Scenery Library, następnie folderu Addon Scenery, dopiero później ponowne ściągnięcie produktu i reinstalację.
Image

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Sunday 16 Feb 2014, 06:41

Latest version 3.4 includes new volumetric grass and fixed/updated vegetation.
Image

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Thursday 17 Apr 2014, 16:44

To remove the old terminal building from the EPLL scenery simply place THIS file into the FSX\Addon Scenery\Polish Airports vol.2\EPLL_X\Scenery folder and overwrite the old one.
Image

Rataju
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sunday 07 Sep 2014, 13:15
Location: Żary

Post by Rataju » Thursday 18 Sep 2014, 20:24

Na EPZG jest już działający ILS, czy można spodziewać się aktualizacji? :)
location: EPZP, EPZN

Fear
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Saturday 04 Oct 2014, 21:33
Location: EPLU

Post by Fear » Saturday 04 Oct 2014, 23:20

Witam,

Mam pewien problem z lotniskiem EPZG. Chodzi o to, że przez scenerie przebiegają paski:
http://i.imgur.com/Ij8Jpx5.jpg

Przy oddalaniu pojawia się ich więcej, przy przybliżaniu zanikają i sceneria wygląda normalnie.
Mam od niedawna świeżo postawiony system i instalację FSX z dodatkami. Z tego co zauważyłem to sceneria gryzie się z VFR Poland i prawdopodobnie wcześniej nie miałem tego błędu.

Drugi problem występuje na lotnisku EPSC, przy oddalaniu się od niego następuje zmiana tekstur na te zaznaczone czerwonym kolorem, im dalej tym tekstury pokrywają całe lotnisko, a przy przybliżaniu wracają do poprzedniego stanu. Tu też winna jest sceneria VFR Poland.
http://i.imgur.com/XBMRoIQ.jpg

Wszystkie lotniska w scenery library mam wyżej od VFR Poland.

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 4238
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Sunday 05 Oct 2014, 04:52

Witam.
Z pierwszym problemem nigdy się nie spotkałem. Drugi natomiast to faktycznie zmiana fototekstury na tę z VFR Poland. Dla FSX nie ma w tym momencie znaczenia, która sceneria jest wyżej na liście i nie ma możliwości "regulacji" tego w sytuacji, gdy dwie fotoscenerie obejmują ten sam obszar. Natomiast z bliższej odległości wyświetla się tylko nasza, gdyż ma większą rozdzielczość.
Image

Post Reply