EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Latest version: v3.1 (2020)

Post Reply
mattbaker
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Friday 30 Oct 2015, 08:16
Location: EDDM

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v2

Post by mattbaker » Tuesday 29 Oct 2019, 13:16

Dzien dobry,

running FSX and the latest Aerosoft version of EPKK v2, I have issues with GSX implementation. I got the jetway to move at gate 4L by applying your hotfix to the EPKK_X.sdx. However, at position 3L, the jetway is not moving. Only on position 4L... Any idea what might be happening here?

User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 1435
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v2

Post by Martin_Starski » Wednesday 30 Oct 2019, 04:51

Stand 3L is not adapted for docking the jetway at the real airport, so it's correct.

Nordsweet
0-1 posts
0-1 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Thursday 31 Oct 2019, 21:35
Name: Nordsweet

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v2

Post by Nordsweet » Thursday 31 Oct 2019, 21:49

Martin_Starski wrote:
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019, 04:51
Stand 3L is not adapted for docking the jetway at the real airport, so it's correct.
Lufthansa usually using Stand 3L at the real airport, because there is a second jetway for Schengen zone.https://www.google.pl/maps/@50.0735021, ... authuser=0 However, jetway on 4L is not in service, because it's broken. :twisted:

User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 1435
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v2

Post by Martin_Starski » Friday 01 Nov 2019, 07:54

I am afraid that unfortunately, SODE-related limitations do not allow us to simulate all possible options at the airport.

[SD]

kubagrzechnik123
0-1 posts
0-1 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Thursday 02 Jan 2020, 00:29
Name: Oliwier

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v2

Post by kubagrzechnik123 » Thursday 02 Jan 2020, 00:42

Hej mam problem z scenerią EPKK!
Jak obracam kamerą to ziemia lotniska mruga i od czasu do czasu pojawia się jakaś defaultowa (bez taxiway-ów) ziemia
nie wiem co to za problem
:(

User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 1435
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v2

Post by Martin_Starski » Thursday 02 Jan 2020, 14:05

kubagrzechnik123 wrote:
Thursday 02 Jan 2020, 00:42
Hej mam problem z scenerią EPKK!
To zacznijmy od początku bo to trochę mało informacji aby podejść do tematu :wink:

O którym symulatorze mowa?
Jakie masz dodatki, które mogą ingerować w obszar gdzie jest m.in. EPKK?
Która wersje scenerii instalujesz i czy próbowałeś zainstalować scenerie "na czysto" z uprawnieniami administratora?
Czy używasz jakiegoś dodatku do operowania kamerą, jaki ma zoom i jeżeli tak to o jakim dodatku mowa?
And last but not least - istnieje szansa na podesłanie jakiegoś screen'a obrazującego problem (np. za pomocą tego narzędzia: https://imgbb.com/)?

JackRyan
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Thursday 23 Jan 2020, 23:02
Name: Jack

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice

Post by JackRyan » Thursday 23 Jan 2020, 23:05

I’ve just re-installed the sim and gone to download this scenery but when I run the installer it comes up with an error saying that the ‘setup can not create following folder’

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5194
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v2

Post by DD Stanislaw » Friday 24 Jan 2020, 04:43

Please make sure that you run it with admin rights enabled and that an antivirus software (Avast?) is disabled during the install.
Image

User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5194
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 18 Feb 2020, 06:12

We are happy to inform that EPKK Kraków X v3 has been published.
More info at http://www.drzewiecki-design.net/prodEPKK_X.htm

ImageImageImage

New in version 3:
  • EPKC airport and the Polish Aviation Museum added
  • Whole Krakow Old Town custom model, numerous new landmarks, new orthophotos
  • EPKK: main terminal built from scratch with the whole interior, many other significant buildings built from scratch, new jetways, highly upgraded ground poly, markings, lighting and airport surroundings
Image

Kai-Uwe
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 12
Joined: Saturday 05 Oct 2013, 10:42
Location: Germany

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Post by Kai-Uwe » Tuesday 18 Feb 2020, 11:18

Thanks alot for V3! :D
Just a short question: in simmarket I can buy it as an upgrade to V2 for about 21€. But I know: the next sale with 30% rabat will be coming so I will save more money as if for byuing now with rabat to the older version. So what is you advice please: waiting (until eastern e.g.) or is it possible to make the rabat to V2 a little bit higher? :wink:

Kai

User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 1435
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Post by Martin_Starski » Tuesday 18 Feb 2020, 21:07

Kai, maybe sale will comes, maybe it will be cheaper after few months, who knows!? :roll: You need to based on your experience and feelings, so the only thing that I know for certain is that for me it's worth flying to "new" EPKK a.s.a.p.

Kai-Uwe
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 12
Joined: Saturday 05 Oct 2013, 10:42
Location: Germany

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Post by Kai-Uwe » Wednesday 19 Feb 2020, 19:26

Ok, I did it :) !
Hopefully these amazing airports are able to port over into the upcoming FS2020.

Kai

hisham
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Friday 16 Jun 2017, 01:34
Location: Cairo

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Post by hisham » Thursday 20 Feb 2020, 10:24

Hi
should I uninstall my previous version of Krakow Balice V2 before installing the New version
thanks

muimui
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Thursday 20 Feb 2020, 12:37
Name: muimui

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Post by muimui » Thursday 20 Feb 2020, 12:46

I can't install v3 properly.
maybe folder names issue.
If the installer create a folder in english, It will be ok.
Please Help!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ir9boxzc7wck9wx/123.png?dl=0

muimui
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Thursday 20 Feb 2020, 12:37
Name: muimui

Re: EPKK Kraków Balice X v3

Post by muimui » Thursday 20 Feb 2020, 13:46

Hi, I resolved above issue after change system locale language with unicode support.

:)

Post Reply