EPWA Warsaw Chopin Airport X

Latest version: v1.96 (2018)

Post Reply
User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 3821
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 28 Feb 2017, 05:34

Yes, this is correct. This has multiple big advantages:
1. This looks more realistic in terms of light brightness viewed at angles - runway lights are the brightest when on approach, from the side you almost don't see them.
2. Increase of performance.
3. Can be manually switched on by selecting 112.00MHz on NAV2 at any time of the day and weather.
Image

nake_99

2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Tuesday 21 Feb 2017, 20:57
Location: Warzawa

Runway lights

Post by nake_99 » Tuesday 28 Feb 2017, 06:12

Thank you for this explanation. I really appreciate it. Have a nice landings on this scenery captains and I hope another project will come out soon.

Thank you very much

robl

2-4 posts
Posts: 4
Joined: Friday 20 Jan 2017, 09:02
Location: Poland (okolice EVINA)

Post by robl » Thursday 30 Mar 2017, 19:54

Zdaje się, że jest potrzebna drobna, ale jednak korekta "czartów" EPWA (parkuję w tych okolicach A320, więc zauważyłem ;) ):
Image

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 3821
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by DD Stanislaw » Friday 31 Mar 2017, 04:53

Słusznie, ale "kumaty" pilot zrozumie, co autor miał na myśli he he :wink:

Proszę, poprawione: https://www.dropbox.com/s/53ksqiz02zc11 ... S.pdf?dl=1
Image

robl

2-4 posts
Posts: 4
Joined: Friday 20 Jan 2017, 09:02
Location: Poland (okolice EVINA)

Post by robl » Sunday 02 Apr 2017, 20:30

Jasne ;) . Dzięki za szybką poprawkę.

zs-kev

0-1 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Sunday 09 Apr 2017, 13:16
Location: South Africa

Post by zs-kev » Sunday 09 Apr 2017, 14:45

Hi,

I have had Warsaw for a while now, and everything has been working great!
I recently was parked at a gate, and I went into GSX to customize my aircraft, when I was done, I opened the SODE menu again, and it said that there were no objects within a 6.5NM radius.

Now whenever I load up EPWA, SODE gives me the message that there is nothing in the area.

I have reinstalled SODE and EPWA, but just cant get it to work.
Not sure what could be causing and where to look...

Another thing I have noted, I cant tell if I am imagining it, but when you type EPWA on the airport ID within P3D, should the airport name be Warsaw Chopin? If it is, on mine, it comes up with the old name, Okecie.

I am running P3D V3.4 on Windows 10.

Thanks,
Kevin

[ Added: Sun Apr 09, 2017 16:45 ]
Okay, not sure what the issue was, but re-installed again and everything is working fine now again.

Wyszomir

2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sunday 14 May 2017, 06:25
Location: Warsaw

Problem z instalacj±

Post by Wyszomir » Sunday 14 May 2017, 06:35

Witam,

Kilka dni temu postanowiłem kupić EPWA X od was. W związku z tym postanowiłem przeinstalować FSX na inny dysk twardy (wcześniej miałem wasze demo EPWA x) i od tego czasu gdy próbuję zainstalować którykolwiek z waszych produktów to próbuje mi się zainstalować w dawnej i nieistniejącej lokalizacji. Dodam, że gdy odinstalowywałem FSX to czyściłem co się dało: Appdata/local/Microsoft - i usuwałem FSX, Appdata/Roaming/Microsoft - i usuwałem FSX folder, ProgramData.... i tak dalej. Po całym procesie czyściłem rejestry w systemie. W dodaj usuń programy znalazłem SODĘ i odinstalowałem.

Mimo tych wszystkich kroków problem nadal występuję, nie jestem w stanie prawidłowo zainstalować waszego dodatku jako że nie ma możliwości zainstalowania go manualnie.

Używam "FSX SE"

Pozdrawiam,

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 3821
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by DD Stanislaw » Sunday 14 May 2017, 14:50

Witam.
http://drzewiecki-design.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=293
Najlepszym rozwiązaniem będzie dodanie do rejestru ścieżki do aktualnej lokalizacji jako do FSX (zwykłego) i następnie instalowanie programów pod zwykły FSX (nie FSX:SE).
Pozdrawiam
Image

Wyszomir

2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sunday 14 May 2017, 06:25
Location: Warsaw

Post by Wyszomir » Sunday 04 Jun 2017, 15:37

DD Stanislaw wrote:Witam.
viewtopic.php?t=293
Najlepszym rozwiązaniem będzie dodanie do rejestru ścieżki do aktualnej lokalizacji jako do FSX (zwykłego) i następnie instalowanie programów pod zwykły FSX (nie FSX:SE).
Pozdrawiam

Dziękuję za informacje, właśnie zrobiłem jak było w poradniku i podziałało :). Ale pojawił się inny problem który ktoś już tu wyżej wspomniał. Mianowicie gdy próbuję skorzystać z rękawa itp. na okienku wyświetla mi się informacja: "no objects within a 6.5NM radius".

Pozdrawiam.

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 3821
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by DD Stanislaw » Monday 05 Jun 2017, 05:19

Kombinacją Shift+D?
Image

West

13-25 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Sunday 27 Apr 2014, 10:38
Location: Gdańsk

Post by West » Tuesday 06 Jun 2017, 18:42

Image

Właśnie zainstalowałem PA v2, EETN oraz EPWA. Wszystkie zaktualizowane pod P3D v4.
Niestety ale przy uruchamianiu otrzymuje za każdym razem taki komunikat.

Proszę o pomoc.

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 3821
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by DD Stanislaw » Wednesday 07 Jun 2017, 04:32

Proszę w takim razie o przysłanie pliku scenery.cfg na maila.
Image

T.S

2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Wednesday 07 Jun 2017, 16:27
Location: Warszawa

Post by T.S » Wednesday 07 Jun 2017, 16:30

West wrote:[url=http://files.tinypic.pl/i/00907/mu9vu310fl8z_t.jpg]Image[/URL]

Właśnie zainstalowałem PA v2, EETN oraz EPWA. Wszystkie zaktualizowane pod P3D v4.
Niestety ale przy uruchamianiu otrzymuje za każdym razem taki komunikat.

Proszę o pomoc.
Witam,
Mam ten sam problem po zainstalowaniu PA vol1_X.

Proszê o pomoc

User avatar
Martin_Starski

100-199 posts
Posts: 162
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Location: Warszawa
Contact:

Post by Martin_Starski » Wednesday 07 Jun 2017, 16:32

Image

T.S

2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Wednesday 07 Jun 2017, 16:27
Location: Warszawa

Post by T.S » Wednesday 07 Jun 2017, 16:38

Martin_Starski wrote:DD is working on that -> http://drzewiecki-design.net/forum/view ... 0995#10995
Dziêkujê bardzo za odpowied¼.

Post Reply