DRZEWIECKI DESIGN Forum Index DRZEWIECKI DESIGN
Software Development for Flight Simulators

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups
RegisterRegister  Log inLog in

Previous topic «» Next topic
EPWA Warsaw Chopin Airport X
Author Message
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Age: 30
Joined: 15 May 2006
Posts: 3237
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 05:34   

Yes, this is correct. This has multiple big advantages:
1. This looks more realistic in terms of light brightness viewed at angles - runway lights are the brightest when on approach, from the side you almost don't see them.
2. Increase of performance.
3. Can be manually switched on by selecting 112.00MHz on NAV2 at any time of the day and weather.
_________________
 
 
nake_99


Name: Łukasz
Joined: 21 Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Location: Warzawa
Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 06:12   Runway lights

Thank you for this explanation. I really appreciate it. Have a nice landings on this scenery captains and I hope another project will come out soon.

Thank you very much
 
 
robl


Name: Robert Kupis
Joined: 20 Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Location: Poland (okolice EVINA)
Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 19:54   

Zdaje się, że jest potrzebna drobna, ale jednak korekta "czartów" EPWA (parkuję w tych okolicach A320, więc zauważyłem ;) ):
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Age: 30
Joined: 15 May 2006
Posts: 3237
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 04:53   

Słusznie, ale "kumaty" pilot zrozumie, co autor miał na myśli he he :wink:

Proszę, poprawione: https://www.dropbox.com/s...CHARTS.pdf?dl=1
_________________
 
 
robl


Name: Robert Kupis
Joined: 20 Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Location: Poland (okolice EVINA)
Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 20:30   

Jasne ;) . Dzięki za szybką poprawkę.
 
 
zs-kev


Name: Kevin
Joined: 09 Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Location: South Africa
Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 13:23   

Hi,

I have had Warsaw for a while now, and everything has been working great!
I recently was parked at a gate, and I went into GSX to customize my aircraft, when I was done, I opened the SODE menu again, and it said that there were no objects within a 6.5NM radius.

Now whenever I load up EPWA, SODE gives me the message that there is nothing in the area.

I have reinstalled SODE and EPWA, but just cant get it to work.
Not sure what could be causing and where to look...

Another thing I have noted, I cant tell if I am imagining it, but when you type EPWA on the airport ID within P3D, should the airport name be Warsaw Chopin? If it is, on mine, it comes up with the old name, Okecie.

I am running P3D V3.4 on Windows 10.

Thanks,
Kevin

[ Added: Sun Apr 09, 2017 16:45 ]
Okay, not sure what the issue was, but re-installed again and everything is working fine now again.
 
 
Wyszomir


Name: Marcin
Joined: 14 May 2017
Posts: 2
Location: Warsaw
Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 06:35   Problem z instalacją

Witam,

Kilka dni temu postanowiłem kupić EPWA X od was. W związku z tym postanowiłem przeinstalować FSX na inny dysk twardy (wcześniej miałem wasze demo EPWA x) i od tego czasu gdy próbuję zainstalować którykolwiek z waszych produktów to próbuje mi się zainstalować w dawnej i nieistniejącej lokalizacji. Dodam, że gdy odinstalowywałem FSX to czyściłem co się dało: Appdata/local/Microsoft - i usuwałem FSX, Appdata/Roaming/Microsoft - i usuwałem FSX folder, ProgramData.... i tak dalej. Po całym procesie czyściłem rejestry w systemie. W dodaj usuń programy znalazłem SODĘ i odinstalowałem.

Mimo tych wszystkich kroków problem nadal występuję, nie jestem w stanie prawidłowo zainstalować waszego dodatku jako że nie ma możliwości zainstalowania go manualnie.

Używam "FSX SE"

Pozdrawiam,
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Age: 30
Joined: 15 May 2006
Posts: 3237
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 14:50   

Witam.
http://drzewiecki-design....topic.php?t=293
Najlepszym rozwiązaniem będzie dodanie do rejestru ścieżki do aktualnej lokalizacji jako do FSX (zwykłego) i następnie instalowanie programów pod zwykły FSX (nie FSX:SE).
Pozdrawiam
_________________
 
 
Wyszomir


Name: Marcin
Joined: 14 May 2017
Posts: 2
Location: Warsaw
Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2017 15:37   

DD Stanislaw wrote:
Witam.
http://drzewiecki-design....topic.php?t=293
Najlepszym rozwiązaniem będzie dodanie do rejestru ścieżki do aktualnej lokalizacji jako do FSX (zwykłego) i następnie instalowanie programów pod zwykły FSX (nie FSX:SE).
Pozdrawiam



Dziękuję za informacje, właśnie zrobiłem jak było w poradniku i podziałało :) . Ale pojawił się inny problem który ktoś już tu wyżej wspomniał. Mianowicie gdy próbuję skorzystać z rękawa itp. na okienku wyświetla mi się informacja: "no objects within a 6.5NM radius".

Pozdrawiam.
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Age: 30
Joined: 15 May 2006
Posts: 3237
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Mon Jun 05, 2017 05:19   

Kombinacją Shift+D?
_________________
 
 
West


Name: Wojtek
Age: 31
Joined: 27 Apr 2014
Posts: 11
Location: Gdańsk
Posted: Tue Jun 06, 2017 18:42   



Właśnie zainstalowałem PA v2, EETN oraz EPWA. Wszystkie zaktualizowane pod P3D v4.
Niestety ale przy uruchamianiu otrzymuje za każdym razem taki komunikat.

Proszę o pomoc.
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Age: 30
Joined: 15 May 2006
Posts: 3237
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 04:32   

Proszę w takim razie o przysłanie pliku scenery.cfg na maila.
_________________
 
 
T.S


Name: Tomasz
Joined: 07 Jun 2017
Posts: 3
Location: Warszawa
Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 16:30   

West wrote:
[url=http://files.tinypic...l8z_t.jpg]Image[/URL]

Właśnie zainstalowałem PA v2, EETN oraz EPWA. Wszystkie zaktualizowane pod P3D v4.
Niestety ale przy uruchamianiu otrzymuje za każdym razem taki komunikat.

Proszę o pomoc.


Witam,
Mam ten sam problem po zainstalowaniu PA vol1_X.

Proszę o pomoc
 
 
Martin_Starski



Name: Marcin
Age: 35
Joined: 24 Sep 2012
Posts: 202
Location: Warszawa
Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 16:32   

DD is working on that -> http://drzewiecki-design....p?p=10995#10995
_________________
 
 
T.S


Name: Tomasz
Joined: 07 Jun 2017
Posts: 3
Location: Warszawa
Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 16:38   

Martin_Starski wrote:
DD is working on that -> http://drzewiecki-design....p?p=10995#10995


Dziękuję bardzo za odpowiedź.
 
 
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Add this topic to your bookmarks
Printable version

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group
Map