DRZEWIECKI DESIGN Forum Index DRZEWIECKI DESIGN
Software Development for Flight Simulators

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups
RegisterRegister  Log inLog in

Previous topic «» Next topic
Polish Airports vol.3 X
Author Message
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2012 11:30   Polish Airports vol.3 X

Polish Airports vol.3 X by Drzewiecki Design
More info at/WiÍcej na: http://www.drzewiecki-design.net/prodPAv3_X.htm

English and Polish discussion and support in this topic / Dyskusja po polsku i po angielsku w tym temacie.

_________________
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sat Aug 18, 2012 04:38   

The product and its DEMO are now online!
_________________
 
 
ad_verbum


Name: Maciej
Posts: 2
Location: EPGD
Posted: Sat Aug 18, 2012 15:44   

Bought, downloaded and instaled. Now I'm starting to fly over EPBY. Magnificient, whole city full of buildings and trees, and I don't see any bad influence on FPS. I have both settings "scenery complexity" and "autogen complexity" set as extremely dense. Around EPBY airport and city of Bydgoszcz I have photoscenery (VFRPoland) without autogen and when I approach and fly over PAv3 EPBY scenery area I don't see any FPS slow down, still 35 FPS locked at NVI - that is great.
(platform: i5 2500@4.1 GHz, GTS450 1GB, 8GB ram, Win7/64)
 
 
Bass


Name: Bass
Posts: 5
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 15:47   

Thx team! Very cool scenery pack! Bought today! Best regards from Ukraine!
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 18:58   

Thank you! As always, I will very much appreciate nice comments at stores, where you've bought the product! :wink:
_________________
 
 
jetset


Name: Mark
Posts: 10
Location: Bernau, Germany
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 19:05   Some Problems with EPWR

Hello,

first off all thanks a lot for another great scenery bundle! Great Stuff!

Unfortunately I have some trouble during the approach into EPWR. First thing I only get a visual approach from FSX ATC. In the default GPS there is one ILS selectable but without any runway designator. Second thing is that after Warsaw Center you get the handover to an unknown approach with frequency 127.22. FSX is unable to get in contact with this approach and there are no possibilities to get in contact again with FSX ATC
Maybe you could have a look on this two isssus
Thx a lot!

Cheers,
Mark
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 19:24   

Hello Mark.
I have rechecked the approach and in case of my files (should be exactly the same as yours) the ATC give the ILS approach (the same with other airports). Anyway, the ILS frequency is 110.300 MHz so you should be able to use all available navigation aids at the airport. You can also try to contact approach at 127.250 MHz.
_________________
 
 
jetset


Name: Mark
Posts: 10
Location: Bernau, Germany
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 20:09   

Hello Stanislaw,

thanks a lot for your quick reply. I used the 110.30 for the ILS already and vector myself on a 12 miles final. I just wondered why I always get a visual approach for RWY 29 no matter which wind direction I use and that in the GPS only "ILS" is visible and not "ILS RWY 29"
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 20:15   

You should try VATSIM :wink: FS ATC is very unrealistic even if it gives you ILS approaches... I will try to check this problem though.
_________________
 
 
ad_verbum


Name: Maciej
Posts: 2
Location: EPGD
Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2012 22:33   

I don't see WCL DVOR/DME at EPWR though it is present on attached to PAv3 charts.
 
 
Bass


Name: Bass
Posts: 5
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 09:09   

Stanislaw, taxi lights in EPPO scenery turns on approximate at two kilometres from runway, could you increase shown distance? Thx
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:30   

Unfortunately there is no way to do that when using customly designed lights.
_________________
 
 
prat


Name: Piotr
Posts: 1
Location: EPWR
Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2012 07:32   

Ho can one operate jetways in EPWR? ctrl+j doesn't work for me and charts only contain some nav2 freq. with label limiting its usage to FS9.
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2012 11:04   

No. They are static unless AES is provided for this package.
_________________
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2582
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:43   

Update from version 1.0 to version 1.2 (FSX/P3D full version only) - 2MB

This file updates our product from version 1.0 to version 1.2. It corrects all known issues with our Polish Airpots vol.3 X product. Works only with the full version.

To get the updated demo, please simply dowload it again and install. Old files will be overwritten.
_________________
 
 
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Add this topic to your bookmarks
Printable version

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group
Map