DRZEWIECKI DESIGN Forum Index DRZEWIECKI DESIGN
Software Development for Flight Simulators

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups
RegisterRegister  Log inLog in

Previous topic «» Next topic
LUKK Chisinau X
Author Message
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2752
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 05:20   LUKK Chisinau X

LUKK Chisinau X by Drzewiecki Design
More info at/Więcej na: http://www.drzewiecki-design.net/prodLUKK_X.htm

English and Polish discussion and support in this topic / Dyskusja po polsku i po angielsku w tym temacie.



The product is expected to be published on March 11th (Friday).
_________________
 
 
seam1977



Name: Slawomir Muszalik
Posts: 130
Location: Czeladz(EPKT)
Posted: Thu Mar 10, 2016 22:06   

Czekamy!!! :D
 
 
dkdomino


Name: Domin
Posts: 2
Location: PL
Posted: Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:03   

Po instalacji dema LUKK pas startowy, drogi kołowania, płyta postojowa jest sporo wyżej od reszty lotniska. Jak to naprawić ?

 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2752
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:13   

My fault. Please put THIS FILE into FS Folder/Scenery/World/Scenery . This is fixed in DEMO v1.1 .

* * *

Please note - customers using v1.0 of LUKK and having problems with default objects appearing on aprons are requested to install LUKK v1.1 or to download THIS FILE and place it into FS Folder\Addon Scenery\LUKK Chisinau X\scenery . This problem does not exist in P3D.
_________________
 
 
dkdomino


Name: Domin
Posts: 2
Location: PL
Posted: Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:32   

Plik ściągnąłem i problem zniknął. Dzięki za pomoc.
 
 
black25


Name: Oleg Botnari Vasile
Posts: 2
Location: Moldova
Posted: Sat Mar 12, 2016 20:43   

Good afternoon! I work at the airport in 18 years. More than 10 years in fsx. Thank you for the wonderful scenary . There is a problem I have not always time will be displayed trees . how to solve the problem? Thank you!
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2752
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sun Mar 13, 2016 05:44   

Hello!
Do you have an entry in the FS upper menu "Add-Ons" -> "SODE 1.3.1" ? If not, this would indicate that SODE is not active (or not installed correctly). If there is, does clicking on "Test DLL connection" prompts a message "[SODE] Jetway Control System is up and running"? If yes, SODE is running correctly on your system.

If you still have no trees, could you post the SODE.log file here? You can find it at C:\ProgramData\12bPilot\SODE\log
_________________
 
 
black25


Name: Oleg Botnari Vasile
Posts: 2
Location: Moldova
Posted: Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:27   

Hello!
I downloaded the latest version SODE and now all OK! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2752
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sun Mar 13, 2016 17:58   

Glad it works. Trees are programmed via SODE to automatically change seasonal textures.
_________________
 
 
Aviator_1979


Name: Jürgen
Posts: 12
Location: Belgium
Posted: Sun Mar 13, 2016 20:53   Lukk runway lights disappear

Hello Stanslov, i have version 1.0 and do not have problems as mentioned above, but when i land night the runway lights disappear on rollout, i use steve dx 10 could that be the problem, greets Stanislov.
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2752
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Mon Mar 14, 2016 05:38   

Hello. Indeed, DX10 might play a role here but this is just a guess... You may ask Steve directly if this might be related to the Fixer somehow.
_________________
 
 
gianluk81


Name: Gianluca
Posts: 5
Location: Italy
Posted: Fri Mar 25, 2016 02:48   P3D v3 and night lights...It's correct?

Hi sir,
the scenery works well in p3d v3 but...at night i have defaults p3d lights also for taxiway.
And i don't see any red lights in top of lamp, top control tower.
It's regular?

See this....








[ Added: Fri Mar 25, 2016 02:52 ]
and in this shoots at day conditions...i don't see any taxiway lights structure...it's regular?

See this...









[ Added: Fri Mar 25, 2016 02:57 ]
on simmarket product page i see this...





in first... see the taxiway cones...
in second and third i see the lights on lamps, lights on top tower ecc.
 
 
Denis


Name: Denis
Posts: 8
Location: Chisinau
Posted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 12:25   LUKK X no taxi and runway light

Hi all!
same problem described by gianluk81 above. No taxi lights and runway lights and the rest lightning problems described. SODE is the latest version all works fine, but the lights are the problem, common guys what should we do?
 
 
DD Stanislaw
Administrator



Name: Stanislaw Drzewiecki
Posts: 2752
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 13:03   

I personally don't see anything wrong on those screenshots.
Kuba, is there anything wrong on the pictures?
_________________
 
 
Denis


Name: Denis
Posts: 8
Location: Chisinau
Posted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 13:08   

:) I don't have lights, that's wrong. Even p3dv3 default lights.
 
 
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Add this topic to your bookmarks
Printable version

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group
Map