Polish Airports vol.1 X

Latest version: v5.1 (2020)

Post Reply
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5394
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Proszę spróbować umieścić TE DWA PLIKI w głównym folderze FS/Scenery/World/Scenery
Image
tx738
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 6
Joined: Friday 04 Jan 2013, 11:16
Location: Lublin, Poland

Post by tx738 »

Po wgraniu plików z paczki na EPRJ pojawiły się drogi kołowania ale główny poziom scenerii jest dalej w dole.
Dołączyłem jeszcze screeny jak wygląda pas EPRZ - tu da się chociaż używać właściwej części pasa i dróg kołowania - ale ogólnie szału nie ma.


Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5394
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw »

To proszę o kontakt mailowy - będzie łatwiej przesyłac pliki.
Image
silenthunter183
13-25 posts
13-25 posts
Posts: 18
Joined: Thursday 15 May 2014, 19:35
Location: Gdañsk

Post by silenthunter183 »

Cześć.

Czy w najbliższym czasie są planowane jakieś zmiany w Vol. 1? Od powstania produktu dosyć sporo się pozmieniało na lotniskach, chociażby nowy pas w EPKT i terminal oraz wprowadzenie dzisiaj w EPGD CAT II, i kilka innych bzdetów jak rękawy itp...
Są jakieś plany? Jeżeli nie w najbliższym czasie to długoterminowo?

Pozdrawiam.
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5394
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Image
tx738
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 6
Joined: Friday 04 Jan 2013, 11:16
Location: Lublin, Poland

Post by tx738 »

DD Stanislaw wrote:To proszę o kontakt mailowy - będzie łatwiej przesyłac pliki.
Wysłałem na priv.
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5394
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Winą były pliki umieszczone w folderze FSX/Scenery/World/Scenery przez Ultimate Terrain X.
Image
16gracjan16
0-1 posts
0-1 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Saturday 14 Nov 2015, 16:25
Location: Bandon

Problem z instalacj± Polish Airports vol.3

Post by 16gracjan16 »

Witam dzisiaj zakupiłem Polish Airports vol.3 i niestety gdy włączam instalator i daje dalej to wyskakuje mi coś takiego ( Microsoft Flight Simulator X could not be found in your registry! After pressing OK a website will open, download and run the registry repair tool then re-run this installer.) Jednak pobra³em ten repair tool register lecz to nie pomog³o a mam FSX STEAM EDITION jak mogê zainstalowaæ te lotniska ?? Z góry dziêkuje za pomoc
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5394
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Witam.
Generalnie żaden z instalatorów z serii PA nie "potrafi" jeszcze instalować pod FSX Steam jak nasze najnowsze produkty. Najłatwiej będzie zastosować te wskazówki: http://drzewiecki-design.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=293 , proszę jednak o kontakt mailowy - będę mógł bardziej pomóc ale potrzebuję dane o ścieżkach, które niekoniecznie trzeba publikować na publicznym forum. :wink: http://www.drzewiecki-design.net/c.htm

Przypominam, że kolor czerwony zarezerwowany jest tylko dla moderatorów.
Image
User avatar
seam1977
100-199 posts
100-199 posts
Posts: 172
Joined: Friday 14 Oct 2011, 20:53
Location: Czeladz(EPKT)

Post by seam1977 »

a posiadasz Orbx vector?Jesli tak uzyj Vector configurator.

[ Dodano: Sob Sty 30, 2016 19:42 ]
Czesc Staszku .
Mam prosbe.Czy mozecie w PA1. nowej wersji a pliku afcad zrobic takze stanowiska dla heavy EPGD-12 i 13 w EPKT stare to 26 i 29 i jesli to mozliwe moznaby bylo w opcji podczas instalacji to zrobic(static planes off i dodac afcad zamiast ,afcad option etc..)Nie pamietam Rzeszowa ale mozna by takie afcady zrobic jako update dla innych paczek lub jak bedziecie wypuszczac jakis patch.Pomysl extra byloby.Dzieki pozdrawiam.No i jak to mozliwe to wrzuc jakies foty jak sa. :wink:
Sebastian
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Wednesday 25 Jan 2012, 11:21
Location: Germany

Post by Sebastian »

Hi Stanislaw,

there was a update for gdansk for the jet bridges? Right now i have no bridges on the airport (i use the FSX version)..

Thanks.
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 1678
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Post by Martin_Starski »

Do you mean jetways?

They are quite new in EPGD and as far as I remember were not available in real life when the scenery was released.

There took place many changes at many Polish aiports (incl. EPGD) in the meantime, so I'm pretty sure that DD will create the relevant updates as soon as the current or planned projects are released.
Image
Drzewiecki Design Customer Support
Sebastian
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Wednesday 25 Jan 2012, 11:21
Location: Germany

Post by Sebastian »

Hi Martin,

yes you are right! The jetways are new. I think the P3D version has the jetways, fsx version is without, or?
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 1678
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Post by Martin_Starski »

Negative Sir! 8)

Both versions of EPGD - P3D and FSX - are the same and don't include jetways.

For me the only difference is that P3D version has got a temporary problem with airport lights for all users of P3D v2.3 to v2.5. This problem was caused by changes in the Lockheed Martin's simulator and will be certainly solved in next update of Polish Airports packages.
Image
Drzewiecki Design Customer Support
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5394
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Marcin is right - only the X-Plane 10 version has all latest updates available: http://www.drzewiecki-design.net/prodPAv1_XP.htm

The whole Polish Airports series will be updated this year though.
Image
Post Reply