UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Latest version: v2.1 (2020)

Post Reply
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 2182
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by Martin_Starski »

HI, it's very strange - I do not see anything that could indicate where the problem is.

Have you installed via exe file or manually using our zip file?
What folders are in Custom Scenery/Airports - UUEE ?
Which options have you choosed for installing the scenery? With grass, static planes, photoground or without?

Secondly - just to try - I would suggest disabling all non-default addons (even Global Airports) and leave UUEE to see if there is any difference. If it is, then it's necessary to identify which addon is causing a problem by activating one by one.
Elmem
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Wednesday 14 Oct 2020, 10:33
Name: Dmitry

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by Elmem »

Hello! Airports - UUEE folder its renamed airport file. I install airport with volumetric grass and with photoground.
I'm try remowe global airports folder and see
Wild_Bear
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Friday 14 May 2021, 17:37
Name: Alexander

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by Wild_Bear »

Good
bridge.jpg
day, I have such a problem the installation was used manually UUEE 2.1 moscow 1.1 tried to remove everything except DD folders from castom_scenery does not help
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 2182
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by Martin_Starski »

Can you download and check these files, please?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ez8tsal9k04wt ... h.zip?dl=0

Unzip and copy to ...\X-Plane 11\Custom Scenery\DD Z Moscow City XP\phototerrain\
Wild_Bear
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Friday 14 May 2021, 17:37
Name: Alexander

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by Wild_Bear »

The overlay is gone, but from the height you can see that the textures flicker
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 2182
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by Martin_Starski »

Sorry, currently we are not able to do anything more.
dipperdolphin
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Monday 07 Sep 2020, 13:15
Name: dipperdolphin

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by dipperdolphin »

Hello, for some reason my jetways dont connect to my aircraft. On Stand B125, and the A is greyed out - anyone know why?

SAM is installed and the latest version.

Thanks
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 2182
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: UUEE Moscow Sheremetyevo XP v2

Post by Martin_Starski »

My understanding is that the jetway is not working on this specific stand, not in general. Is it correct?

Currently I'm not able to check, especially as I don't know which plane are we talking about, but it can be possible that this stand can be defined/occupied by static plane or due to some restrictions we were not able to allow such feature there. But it's noted and we will check it when the new update will be coming.
Post Reply