RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Latest version: v1.0 (2021)

Post Reply
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 2294
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by Martin_Starski »

Can you let us know if the problem is solved when you have activate option of Bing Data World Graphics? I mean the following setting: General -> Data -> Bing Data World Graphics
yslin7172
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Sunday 27 Jun 2021, 05:26
Name: yslin7172

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by yslin7172 »

Martin_Starski wrote: Friday 02 Jul 2021, 16:19 Can you let us know if the problem is solved when you have activate option of Bing Data World Graphics? I mean the following setting: General -> Data -> Bing Data World Graphics
I have flied from two different airports (WSSS and RJFF) to this RJAA airport and both flights did not show trees and bushes in the apron or on the tarmac/taxiway after activating the Bing Data World Graphics to "ON". The issue seems to be resolved with this. Thank you! :D
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 2294
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by Martin_Starski »

Good to hear - thanks for letting us know.
Gregg
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 9
Joined: Friday 10 Apr 2020, 12:06
Name: Gregg

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by Gregg »

I'm thinking of buying Narita...but I'm also thinking about buying it for X-Plane 11. Have you thought of giving a discount to folks that buy the same airport for multiple platforms?
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5510
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Hi.
Yes, currently the discount is 40% because of the Olympics.
Image
Gregg
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 9
Joined: Friday 10 Apr 2020, 12:06
Name: Gregg

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by Gregg »

That's good. I picked it up for MSFS. Still, you might want to think about a discount for owners of your products on different platforms. I've got a fair amount of DD scenery going back to FSX, myself. Just a thought.
jiebinlee
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sunday 23 Aug 2020, 05:52
Name: JieBin

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by jiebinlee »

Hi , we need an update of RJAA after Sim Update V the static aircraft just disappeared
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5510
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Hi.
We are aware of some issues introduced in the V5 update of the Sim.
We are already fixing them and will try to do that as soon as humanly possible.
Image
jiebinlee
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sunday 23 Aug 2020, 05:52
Name: JieBin

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by jiebinlee »

Thank you :)
metha05
2-4 posts
2-4 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Monday 19 Apr 2021, 13:22
Name: Metha1999

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by metha05 »

Is there any fix at this moment?
User avatar
Martin_Starski
200+ posts
200+ posts
Posts: 2294
Joined: Monday 24 Sep 2012, 11:11
Name: Marcin
Location: Warszawa

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by Martin_Starski »

Not yet. We're also waiting for some coming fixes from Asobo - otherwise we will do our changes and then will have to correct them once again.
kdfw
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Saturday 24 Nov 2018, 15:03
Name: kdfw

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by kdfw »

there are static aircraft that pop into view right under the glidepath on 34R before SU5. would it be possible to add some LODs to the static aircraft so they don't pop into view in an obvious fashion for the SU5 compatibility patch?
somiller
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 6
Joined: Tuesday 06 Jun 2017, 19:43
Location: KTOL

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by somiller »

Will the fix/s for SU5 fix CTD's when loading into RJAA?
User avatar
DD Stanislaw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5510
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by DD Stanislaw »

Hi.
We are aware of some issues introduced in the V5 update of the Sim.
We are already fixing them and will try to do that as soon as humanly possible.
Image
youkino
5-12 posts
5-12 posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Tuesday 02 Mar 2021, 10:23
Name: JUN

Re: RJAA Tokyo Narita MSFS

Post by youkino »

After SU5,the boarding bridge can't use.Please fix it
https://ibb.co/9Nhmk0n
Post Reply