EPWA Warsaw Chopin Airport 2015

Latest version: v1.2 (2016)

Post Reply
User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

EPWA Warsaw Chopin Airport 2015

Post by DD Stanislaw » Saturday 04 Jul 2015, 06:23

EPWA Warsaw Chopin Airport 2015 by Drzewiecki Design
More info at/Więcej na: http://www.drzewiecki-design.net/prodEPWA_2015.htm

English and Polish discussion and support in this topic / Dyskusja po polsku i po angielsku w tym temacie.

ImageImageImage


Please note:

• EPWA Warsaw Chopin Airport 2015 is fully compatible with Warsaw City 2015 version v1.5 or higher
Image

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Friday 07 Aug 2015, 10:21

The product has been sent to stores today.
Image

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Saturday 08 Aug 2015, 10:43

The DEMO version is now available as well.
Image

GeyerH

26-49 posts
Posts: 39
Joined: Tuesday 26 Nov 2013, 10:33
Location: Dresden, Germany

Post by GeyerH » Saturday 08 Aug 2015, 10:48

Just want to say thank you again for this fine scenery for FS2004. Look and performance are good together with Warsaw 2015. The only "problem" I experienced was an An-124 being docked at Gate 10. Maybe a incorrect assignation of the AI aircraft rather than a problem of the scenery.

Airfrance

2-4 posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Monday 30 Mar 2015, 11:49
Location: Paris

Post by Airfrance » Saturday 08 Aug 2015, 12:40

Bought ! I Will try it tomorrow, thank you so much for support FS9, really !

[ : Sam Aoû 08, 2015 13:40 ]
Do you know when it Will be compatible with AES ?
Kindly regards,

Jeremy

grzegorz

13-25 posts
Posts: 13
Joined: Sunday 18 Sep 2011, 17:26
Location: wrocław,poland

Post by grzegorz » Saturday 08 Aug 2015, 13:47

Dziękuję za wspaniałą scenerię i dalsze wspieranie FS9!
Nie mam najmniejszych problemów z płynnością, zainstalowałem wszelkie elementy poza statycznymi samolotami, działa świetnie!
Mam jednak małą sugestię/prośbę, brakuje trochę jednoczesnego korzystania przez ruch AI z obu pasów, co ma miejsce w rzeczywistości.
Wszystkie starty i lądowania odbywają się z jednego pasa. Wiem, że istnieje możliwość modyfikacji pliku AFCAD tak aby były wykorzystywane oba pasy jednocześnie (taki AFCAD był w scenerii EPWA od MK Studio). Niestety totalnie nie wiem jak to zrobić, próbowałem zmodyfikować Wasz AFCAD analogicznie do tego co było w poprzednio używanej scenerii – dodanie dodatkowych pasów - o długości i szerokości 10 feet i powierzchni jako ICE – niestety nie działa i mówiąc szczerze nie wiem na jakiej zasadzie działało to poprzednio :cry:
Stąd moja prośba o stworzenie takiego AFCADu lub poinstruowanie jak to samemu zrobić.

Pozdrawiam
Grzesiek

bliblobla

0-1 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Sunday 09 Aug 2015, 07:52
Location: Créteil

Post by bliblobla » Sunday 09 Aug 2015, 08:00

Warsaw airport fs9 not available in justflight store !
:(

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Sunday 09 Aug 2015, 08:50

Image

tomcatsky

5-12 posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Tuesday 12 Nov 2013, 12:15
Location: WARSAW

Post by tomcatsky » Friday 14 Aug 2015, 20:21

I bought already Chopin Airport from FS Pilot Shop, after download package I see Warsaw City 1.6 after extracting from rar package, is this corect ?
Package DRZ320 is a little bigger then original Warsaw City2015 about 8530015 KB, WarsawCity package DRZ315 had 852857 KB - so were is the clue because I don't see Chopin Airport after installing - where is the error, at shop or links for download are wrong?? :evil:

[ Added: Fri Aug 14, 2015 21:21 ]
I recieve a ticket from FS PilotShop:
Hello ART,
Thank you for contacting the FlightSim Pilot Shop. We regret any trouble you are having with the product so far and understand how frustrating this can be. We want to make sure you get the best assistance possible to get it working promptly. The the actual product developer would provide the best assistance to get the product working properly. Please refer to our knowledge base for instructions on obtaining technical support from the developer: http://www.drzewiecki-design.net/c.htm

Please note that each product is verified to work on a typical installation before it is made available for sale, so while you are currently having trouble, the developer should be able to assist you with getting it to work properly. Each developer is required to respond promptly. If they cannot get it working, we would be glad to make sure they agree to a credit for you.

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance and we look forward to serving you again soon.

- FSPilotShop.com Customer Support
http://www.fspilotshop.com.

So please help it seems like selling product name EPWA Chopin >>>HERE<<< at FSPilotShop is a package with newest WarsawCity Upgrade 1.6 not EPWA Chopin 2015 for FS2004
Regards
/Art Szopa

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Saturday 15 Aug 2015, 03:51

Cześć.
Już do nich napisałem. Pewnie po prostu pomylili pliki.
Image

tomcatsky

5-12 posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Tuesday 12 Nov 2013, 12:15
Location: WARSAW

Post by tomcatsky » Monday 17 Aug 2015, 12:05

Dziękuję. Czy oni jakoś potwierdzają wprowadzenie zmian po Twoim mailu do nich?
Bo nadal jest package DRZ320 z 833 MB wagi :) , a jak powinna się nazywać poprawna paczka + wagomiar.

Ponowny reopen ticketa na razie bez odpowiedzi. :evil:

[edit 18.08.2015]
Cześć,

Czy FSPilotShop odpowiedział w kwestii podmiany paczki? Czy raczej powinienem ich pingać, nie ukrywam że brak informacji (reopenowany ticket u nich) od kilku dni jest frustrujący, a próba klikania i sprawdzania kończy się zmniejszeniem licznika download paczek.

Ponawiam prośbę, czy jako Twórcy macie możliwość wpłynięcia na ten stan, czyli na dystrybutora aby wprowadził poprawkę?
Regards
/Art Szopa

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 18 Aug 2015, 09:18

tomcatsky wrote:Czy FSPilotShop odpowiedział w kwestii podmiany paczki?
Tak: "My apologies. (...) It looks as the guy who posts these got them mixed up/confused." Dostali jeszcze raz pliki więc niebawem problem powinien być naprawiony.
tomcatsky wrote:Czy jako Twórcy macie możliwość wpłynięcia na ten stan, czyli na dystrybutora aby wprowadził poprawkę?
Ale w jaki sposób - pojechać do nich ze strzelbą? Już pisałem w sobotę, że został do nich napisany e-mail. Wiadomo, że w weekend nikt nie pracuje, więc dopiero od wczoraj zajęli się sprawą.
http://drzewiecki-design.net/forum/view ... =5175#5175
Image

tomcatsky

5-12 posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Tuesday 12 Nov 2013, 12:15
Location: WARSAW

Post by tomcatsky » Tuesday 18 Aug 2015, 09:37

Wystarczy po prostu napisać odpowiedzieli i zacytować "My apologies. (...) It looks as the guy who posts these got them mixed up/confused." : (napisanie maila w świecie wirtualnym nie jest oznaką że dotarł), w świecie lotniczym tym bardziej odpowiedź jest oznaką zrozumienia tematu. 8)

Także uwagi o strzelbie raczej nie potrzebne, poza tym oni odesłali mnie do was bez sprawdzania poprawności tego co mają, także proszę zrozumieć punkt widzenia klienta, którym miotają turbulencje.
Regards
/Art Szopa

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 18 Aug 2015, 09:40

tomcatsky wrote:uwagi o strzelbie raczej nie potrzebne
Kto wie, jak w ciągu kilku dni nie zamienią plików... :twisted:
Image

User avatar
DD Stanislaw

Administrator
Posts: 4147
Joined: Monday 15 May 2006, 10:07
Name: Stanisław
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Post by DD Stanislaw » Tuesday 18 Aug 2015, 13:42

"They should be correct now. Anyone who had it can simply re-download the software to get the correct version."
Image

Post Reply